AIAARO Governing Body : 2018 - 20

Post Holders
Name Designation Phone Email
1. Dr. Banshi Saboo
President 9824047676 banshisaboo@hotmail.com
2. Dr. S. Naunihal Singh
Vice President 9848040863 naunihal5@hotmail.com
3. Dr. Shilpa joshi Hon Secretary 9820602701 shlpjoshi@yahoo.com
4. Dr. Poonam S. Shah
Hon Joint Secretary 9822435553 drpoonamshah@rediffmail.com
5. Dr. Hardik Chandarana
Treasurer 9724501553 hkc212@gmail.com
Executive members as follows
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Kiran Rukdikar 9371639929 sangski@rediff.com
2. Dr. Pallavi N. Shah 9822421099 shapallavi@gmail.com
3. Dr. Sunil Gupta 9823152111 drsgupta_ngp@rediffmail.com
4. Dr. Mahesh Mandot 9821048907 dr.maheshmandot@gmail.com
5. Dt. Naznin Hussain 9820111124 naazninh@gmail.com
6. Dr. Tanvir Singh 9924766379 tanvirsinghtan@gmail.com
7. Dr. V. S. Dhanshree Naidu 9848592123 drvsdnaidu@yahoo.co.in
Immediate Past President
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Shashank Shah 9822026734 drshashankshah@rediffmail.com
Click here for Past Committee Members
 JOMR - Editor in chief
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Shashank Joshi  9820186302 shashank.sr@gmail.com
Co - opted Members
Name Phone Email
1. Dt. Ruby Sound 9833814819 soundruby@rediffmail.com
2. Dr. Jayshree Dravid 9881252565 jayashree_dravid@yahoo.com
Chapter Vice Presidents
Name Phone Email
1. Dr. Mahendra Narwaria - GUJ 9825073402 narwaria@yahoo.com
2. Dr. Sudhakar Rao - Telangana - drnsrao9@yahoo.com
3. Dr. Mohan Badgandi - Karntaka 9886036426 mohan.badgandi@manipalhospitals.com
4. Dr. Vikram Naval - New Delhi 9810007331 navalvikram@gmail.com
5. Dr. Raghuvir Mathur - UP 9336276970 drmathur9@gmail.com
6. Dr. A. Muruganathan - TAM 9843060666 a.muruganathan@gmail.com
7. Dr. Bharat Panigrahy - ORS 9337105670 panigrahybharat@yahoo.com
8. Dr. Jayshree Todkar - PUNE - -
9. Dr. Sudhir Bhandari - JAIPUR 9829078844 drsbhandari2014@gmail.com
10. Dr. Bharat Panigrahy - Odhisha 9337105670 panigrahybharat@yahoo.com
11. Dr. Priti Phatale - Aurangabad 9823166796 prit.hemant@gmail.com
12. Dr. Jothydev Kesavadev - Kerala Chapter 9895040055 jothydev@gmail.com

back
Copyright © 2007 - . AIAARO.IN. All Rights Reserved.
 
Website Designed & Maintain by Rushi Web World